80 tunes from the '80s arranged for uke: Against the Wind • Beat It• The Best of Times • Call Me • Don't Know Much • D on't Worry, Be Happy • Every Breath You Take • Faithfully • Footloose • Got My Mind Set on You • I Love a Rainy Night • Jessie's Girl • Like a Virgin • On the Wings of Love • Sailing • Stray Cat Strut • Thriller • Up Where We Belong • The Wind Beneath My Wings • With or Without You • and more.


SKU 930036108699
Barcode # 930036108699

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category