Shred your axe and thrash your big hair through the air with this jam-packed collection of metal favs in note-for-note guitar trancriptions with tab.
Songs include: Ace of Spades • Bark at the Moon • Breaking the Law • Crazy Train • Dying in Your Arms • Enter Sandman • Hail to the King • Iron Man • Master of Puppets • No More Tears • Painkiller • Redneck • Symphony of Destruction • Toxicity • War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall) • Your Betrayal and more.


SKU 930036136569
Barcode # 930036136569

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category