Features all new, note-for-note guitar transcriptions of 14 Stewart classics, including: Da Ya Think I'm Sexy, Every Picture Tells A Story, The First Cut Is The Deepest, Forever Young, Gasoline Alley, Hot Legs, Maggie May, Mandolin Wind, Reason To Believe, Stay With Me, Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright), You Wear It Well, You're In My Heart


SKU 930036083124
Barcode # 930036083124

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category