30 of the hottest Aerosmith hits in standard notation and tab. Includes:Angel · Crazy · Dude (Looks like a Lady) · Jaded · Janie's Got a Gun · Lay It Down · Love in an Elevator · Rag Doll · Sweet Emotion · Walk ThisWay · and more.


SKU 930036051757
Barcode # 930036051757

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category