All of the guitar parts, plus the cool Dobro, fiddle, piano and pedal steel solos for 12 of Jackson's best: Chattahoochee · Don't Rock the Jukebox · Gone Country · I Don't Even Know Your Name · It Must Be Love · It'sFive O'Clock Somewhere · Mercury Blues · Pop a Top · She's Got the Rhyt hm (And I Got the Blues) · Summertime Blues · Where Were You (When the World Stopped Turning) · Who's Cheatin' Who.


SKU 930036051387
Barcode # 930036051387

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category