A dozen songs from the 1995 breakthrough album by Alanis Morissette in guitar notes and tab transcriptions. Songs include: All I Really Want • Forgiven • Hand in My Pocket • Head over Feet • Ironic • Mary Jane • Not the Doctor • Perfect • Right Through You • Wake Up • You Learn • You Oughta Know.


SKU 930036171619
Barcode # 930036171619

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category