Albert King was one of the greatest and most important guitarists of alltime. He not only changed the blues world, but also influenced most mod ern guitar playing - whether today's players realize it or not! This collection assembles 15 of his finest pieces transcribed note-for-note withtab. Includes: Angel of Mercy · Blues Power · Born Under a Bad Sign · C rosscut Saw · Don't Throw Your Love on Me So Strong · The Hunter · I Wanna Get Funky · Killing Floor · Laundromat Blues · Oh Pretty Woman · The Sky Is Crying and more.


SKU 930036032658
Barcode # 930036032658

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category