Matching folio to the album featuring the guitar work of Jerry Cantrell. Includes photos of the band and 12 songs: Bleed The Freak, Confusion, I Can't Remember, I Know Somethin' (Bout You), It Ain't Like That, Love, Hate, Love, Man In The Box, Put You Down, Real Thing, Sea Of Sorrow, Sunshine, We Die Young


SKU 930036130462
Barcode # 930036130462

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category