This 15-song collection matches their popular “best of the boxed set” CD. Includes note-for-note transcriptions of: Again • Angry Chair • Down in a Hole • Get Born Again • Got Me Wrong• Grind • I Stay Away • Iron Gland • Man in the Box • No Excuses • Rooster • Them Bones • We Die Young • What the Hell Have I • Would?. Includes photos of the band.


SKU 930036052028
Barcode # 930036052028

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category