All 12 tracks from the 2015 album by these Massachussetts metal gods arepresented in guitar notation and tab.
Includes: Bite My Tongue • C riticism and Self Realization • Divide • Fiat Empire • For You • The Greatest Generation • No Knock • Pernicious • A Reason for Me to Fight • This Probably Won't End Well • Tru-Kvlt-Metal • Victory Lap.


SKU 930036114128
Barcode # 930036114128

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category