All 16 tracks from the band's acclaimed 2010 concept album transcribed note for note with tab.
Includes the hit single “Isolation” and: All Hope Is Gone • Breathe Again • Coeur D'Alene • Fallout • Ghost of Days Gone By • Home • I Know It Hurts • Life Must Go On • Make It Right • Show Me a Sign • Slip to the Void • Still Remains • Wonderful Life • Words Darker Than Their Wings • Zero.


SKU 930036082750
Barcode # 930036082750

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category