This great guitar songbook features Ani's hand-picked selection of 20 tunes as originally recorded on her solo albums through Dilate in 1996: Anticipate • Blood in the Boardroom • Buildings and Bridges • Dilate • The Diner • Fixing Her Hair • God's Country • If He Tries Anything • In or Out • Joyful Girl • Letter to a John • Not a Pretty Girl • Out of Habit • Out of Range • Shameless • Shy • Sorry I Am • Talkto Me Now • What If No One's Watching • The Whole Night. Incl udes a biography of DiFranco and an intro by Ron Ehmke, Minister of Communications for Ani's Righteous Babe Records.


SKU 930036025592
Barcode # 930036025592

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category