An alt-metal supergroup for the new millennium, Audioslave pairs Rage Against the Machine (sans Zack de la Rocha) with former Soundgarden singerChris Cornell for truly explosive results. Our matching folio to their 2002 debut includes note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab for thehit single “Cochise” and 13 more: Bring 'Em Back Alive &bul l; Exploder • Gasoline • Getaway Car • Hypnotize • IAm the Highway • The Last Remaining Light • Light My Way &bul l; Like a Stone • Set It Off • Shadow on the Sun • Show Me How to Live • What You Are.


SKU 930036033389
Barcode # 930036033389

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category