Notes & tab for all 12 tight and rhythmic songs off Audioslave's third CD: Broken City · Jewel of the Summertime · Moth · Original Fire · Revelations · Somedays · Sound of a Gun · Wide Awake and more.


SKU 930036057290
Barcode # 930036057290

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category