Transcriptions of: Across the Universe • All You Need Is Love • Back in the U.S.S.R. • The Ballad of John and Yoko • Come Together • A Day in the Life • Don't Let Me Down • The Fool on the Hill • Get Back • Hello, Goodbye • Here Comes the Sun • Hey Jude • I Am the Walrus • Lady Madonna • Let It Be • The Long and Winding Road • Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds • Magical Mystery Tour • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da • Octopus's Garden • Old Brown Shoe • Penny Lane • Revolution • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band • Something • Strawberry Fields Forever • While My Guitar Gently Weeps • With a Little Help from My Friends.


SKU 930036121860
Barcode # 930036121860

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category