Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for the fourth album from the Beatles. Features 14 tracks: Baby's in Black • Eight Days a Week • Every Little Thing • Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby • Hey Hey Hey Hey • Honey Don't • I Don't Want to Spoil the Party • I'll Follow the Sun • I'm a Loser • Kansas City • Mr. Moonlight • No Reply • What You're Doing • Words of Love.


SKU 930036121849
Barcode # 930036121849

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category