This updated edition boasts all-new engravings of the note-for-note transcriptions to these 14 classics from the Fab Four: Drive My Car • Girl • I'm Looking Through You • If I Needed Someone • In My Life • Michelle • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) • Nowhere Man • Run for Your Life • Think for Yourself • Wait • What Goes On • The Word • You Won't See Me.


SKU 930036121858
Barcode # 930036121858

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category