Includes all 12 songs from the second album: Birthday • Cry Baby Cry • Everybody's Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey • Good Night • Helter Skelter • Honey Pie • Long, Long, Long • Mother Nature's Son • Revolution 1 • Savoy Truffle • Sexy Sadie • Yer Blues.


SKU 930036121819
Barcode # 930036121819

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category