Note-for-note transcriptions of all 14 tracks from Ben Harper's classic 1995 release.
including: Another Lonely Day • Burn One Down • By My Side • Excuse Me Mr. • Fight for Your Mind • Give a Man a Home • God Fearing Man • Gold to Me • Ground on Do wn • One Road to Freedom • Oppression • People Lead • Please Me like You Want To • Power of the Gospel.


SKU 930036096104
Barcode # 930036096104

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category