Notes-and-tab transcriptions of 35 classic acoustic hits from the 1960s to today, including: Against the Wind - Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You - Crazy on You - Daughter - Dust in the Wind - Every Rose Has Its Thorn - Free Fallin' - Iris - Landslide - Maggie May - More Than Words - Norwegian Wood - Signs - Tears in Heaven - Wanted Dead or Alive - You've Got a Friend and more.


SKU 930036056912
Barcode # 930036056912

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category