This bountiful blues songbook features exact transcriptions of 35 classics, including: All Your Love (I Miss Loving), Better Off With The Blues, Boom Boom, Born With A Broken Heart, Cherry Red Wine, Cincinnati Jail, Don't Throw Your Love On Me So Strong, Every Day I Have The Blues, Hide Away, I Can't Quit You Baby, I Need You So Bad, I Smell A Rat, I'm Tore Down, I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man, Ice Pick, It Hurts Me Too, Killing Floor, Kind Hearted Woman Blues, Look On Yonder's Wall, Mannish Boy, Mary Ann, Mary Had A Little Lamb, The Moon Is Full, On My Knees, Pride And Joy, Rollin' And Tumblin', Somebody Loan Me A Dime, Statesboro Blues, The Stumble, Sweet Little Angel, T-Bone Shuffle, The Things That I Used To Do, The Thrill Is Gone, Tin Pan Alley, Wang Dang Doodle


SKU 930036121823
Barcode # 930036121823

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category