23 of the greatest guitar performances in modern blues transcribed note for note! Includes: Damn Right, I've Got the Blues · Empty Arms · I'm Tore Down · Lie to Me · My Way Down · Never Make Your Move Too Soon · RockMe Right · Rugged Road · She's into Somethin' · Somehow, Somewhere, Som eway · Stop · Walking Through the Park · Workin' Man Blues · You Give MeNothing but the Blues · and more.


SKU 930036091535
Barcode # 930036091535

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category