This second edition features 35 blues-rock tunes transcribed note-for-note: Blue On Black, Boom Boom, Boom Boom (Out Go The Lights), Born In Chicago, Can't Get Enough, Changes, Chicago Smokeshop, Couldn't Stand The Weather, Cross Road Blues (Crossroads), Day Of The Eagle, Hide Away, Highway Jones, The House Is Rockin', I Just Want To Make Love To You, Just Got Paid, Killing Floor, Lie To Me, Mannish Boy, Move It On Over, Need Your Love So Bad, Oh Beautiful!, On The Road Again, Phone Booth, Piece Of My Heart, Rock Me Baby, Rock My Plimsoul, Shapes Of Things, Statesboro Blues, Still Alive And Well, Still Got The Blues, Susie-Q, Tuff Enuff, Twice As Hard, Wham, You Shook Me


SKU 930036121824
Barcode # 930036121824

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category