Our matching folio to this superstar's celebration of the 6-string features notes & tab for all 16 tunes, including: Cliffs of Rock City · Cluster Pluck · Come On In · Departure · Huckleberry Jam · Kim · Les Is More · Playing with Fire · Turf's Up and more.


SKU 930036073936
Barcode # 930036073936

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category