Contains 20 of the bluesmaster's classics transcribed note for note withtab: Damn Right, I've Got the Blues · First Time I Met the Blues · Five Long Years · I Smell a Rat · Leave My Girl Alone · Let Me Love You Baby · Midnight Train · My Time After Awhile · She Suits Me to a Tee · Stone Crazy and more.


SKU 930036077953
Barcode # 930036077953

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category