This new version has been given a complete facelift, with new songs and all new engravings! Includes transcriptions of 20 seminal tunes.
Song list; Crying, Waiting, Hoping. Everyday, Heartbeat, I'm Gonna Love You Too, I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down, I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love, It Doesn't Matter Anymore, It's So Easy, Love's Made A Fool Of You, Maybe Baby, Not Fade Away, Oh Boy!, Peggy Sue, Rave On, That'll Be The Day, Think It Over, True Love Ways, Well All Right, Words Of Love


SKU 930036148558
Barcode # 930036148558

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category