Features 14 fingerstyle favourites transcribed in notes & tab from this unparalleled player: Arkansas Traveler • Blue Echo • Chinatown, My Chinatown • The Claw • Lady Madonna • Lover, Come Back to Me • My Little Waltz • Oh By Jingo, Oh By Gee, You're the Only Girl for Me • Slinkey • Trambone • When You Wish upon a Star • Wobegon (The Way It Used to Be) • Yankee Doodle Dixie. Includes a note from Chet Atkins, tips on playing his music, photos and a guitar notation legend.


SKU 930036122040
Barcode # 930036122040

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category