Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 15 top CCM hits by artists such as Switchfoot, Sonicflood, Casting Crowns, Jars of Clay, Third Day andothers.
Includes: Dare You to Move · Flood · Holy Is the Lord · If We A re the Body · Mountain of God · One of These Days · Undo Me and more.


SKU 930036086014
Barcode # 930036086014

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category