This second edition features nearly 30 tunes that have become classics because of their searing guitar riffs.
Includes: Eruption · Frankenstein · (Ghost) Riders in the Sky · Green Onions · Hawaii Five-O · Misirlou · Peter Gunn · Pipeline · Raunchy · Rawhide · Rebel 'Rouser · Rumble · Scuttle Buttin' · Sleepwalk · Tequila · Wipe Out · and more. Also includes an introduction and song notes by Fred Sokolow.


SKU 930036081822
Barcode # 930036081822

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category