16 tracks from the third concept album in the series, which The All Music Guide says “is a prog rock opera on par with anything that Rush or Queensrche ever released.” Songs include: Always & Never • Apollo I: the Writing Writer • Keeping the Blade • Mother May I • The Suffering • Wake Up • Welcome Home • Willing Well IV: The Final Cut and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT LYRICS.


SKU 930036056065
Barcode # 930036056065

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category