A dozen songs from the 2003 album by this New York band that combines pop, metal and sometimes punk in guitar notation and tab.
Includes: Blood Red Summer • The Camper Velourium II: Backend of Forever • Cuts Marked in the March of Men • A Favor House Atlantic • The Light & the Glass • The Ring in Return • Three Evils (Embodied in Love and Shadow) and more.


SKU 930036114085
Barcode # 930036114085

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category