13 authentic guitar transcriptions of Mark Tremonti's work with Creed, presented in notes and tablature.
Includes: Are You Ready? • Bullets • Don't Stop Dancing • Higher • My Own Prison • My Sacrifice • One • One Last Breath • Torn • Weathered • What If • What's This Life For • With Arms Wide Open.


SKU 930036162320
Barcode # 930036162320

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category