Transcriptions in notes & tab for all ten tunes off the 1992 debut by these Raleigh rockers.
Includes the chart-topping hit “Peace Pipe” and: Bad Thing • Carnival • Drive It Home • Gotta Love Me • Hand Me Down • Highway Jones • Pretty as You Please • Saving Grace • Too Cold in the Winter.


SKU 930036090210
Barcode # 930036090210

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category