22 hard-rocking classics, including: Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love • Andthe Cradle Will Rock • Beautiful Girls • Dance the Night Away • Everybody Wants Some • Feel Your Love Tonight • Hot for Teacher • Jamie's Cryin' • Jump • Panama • Runnin'with the Devil • Unchained and more.


SKU 930036061209
Barcode # 930036061209

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category