Note-for-note guitar transcriptions in notes and tab for 9 classics from this extremely influential band: Back Door Man • Break on Through (To the Other Side) • Hello, I Love You • L.A. Woman • Light My Fire • Love Her Madly • Love Me Two Times • People Are Strange • Roadhouse Blues. Includes great photos of the band.


SKU 930036051890
Barcode # 930036051890

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category