16 authentic transcriptions with notes and tablature from the 2016 album release by Dream Theater of all the guitar parts played by John Petrucci. Includes: Astonishing • A Better Life • Chosen • Dystopian Overture • The Gift of Music • Hymn of a Thousand Voices • A Life Left Behind • Moment of Betrayal • My Last Farewell • A New Beginning • Our New World • The Path That Divides • A Savior in the Square • Three Days • The Walking Shadow • When Your Time Has Come.


SKU 930036125090
Barcode # 930036125090

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category