This third studio album release from Ed Sheeran topped the Billboard® 200 album charts upon its March 2017 release, led by the singles “Castle on the Hill” and “Shape of You.” This folio includes accurate tablature for these two hits, plus 14 other songs: Barcelona, Bibia Be Ye Ye, Dive, Eraser, Galway Girl, Happier, Hearts Don't Break Around Here, How Would You Feel (Paean), Nancy Mulligan, New Man, Perfect, Save Myself, Supermarket Flowers, What Do I Know?


SKU 930036130647
Barcode # 930036130647

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category