Note-for-note transcriptions of 25 top hits: All Shook Up, A Big Hunk O' Love, Blue Suede Shoes, Burning Love, Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True), Doncha' Think It's Time?, (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I, Good Luck Charm, Good Rockin' Tonight, Guitar Man, Hard Headed Woman, Heartbreak Hotel, Hound Dog, I Need Your Love Tonight, I Want You, I Need, You, I Love You, Jailhouse Rock, Little Sister, Love Me Tender, Milk Cow Blues, My Baby Left Me, Mystery Train, One Night, That's All Right, Too Much, Wear My Ring Around Your Neck


SKU 930036134317
Barcode # 930036134317

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category