This second edition features 62 hits transcribed in notes and tab: Another One Bites the Dust · Change the World · Daytripper · Detroit Rock City · Fire and Rain · Free Fallin' · Hot Blooded · Iron Man · Name · Round and Round · Sweet Child O' Mine · You Shook Me many more!


SKU 930036055716
Barcode # 930036055716

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category