17 spot-on guitar transcriptions from the legendary bluesman's 2013 deluxe re-release of his classic album including three new “bonus” songs including Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself), Circus, Corrine Corrina (Alberta Blues), Hey Hey, Layla, Lonely Stranger, Malted Milk, My Father's Eyes, Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Nobody Knows When You're Down And Out), Old Love, Rollin' And Tumblin', Running On Faith, San Francisco Bay Blues, Signe, Tears In Heaven, Walkin' Blues, Worried Life Blues


SKU 930036160684
Barcode # 930036160684

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category