Level 3A introduces 3/8 and 6/8 time signatures and the triplet. Students learn the chromatic scale, the 7th, one-octave arpeggios, and explore the key of D major.
Amazing Grace
Campbells are Coming 
Cool Walkin' Bass
Cossak Ride
Echoes of the Harp 
Eine Kleine Nachtmusik 
Ice Dancing
Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho
Land of the Silver Birch 
Looking-Glass River
Lunar Eclipse
March Slav and more.


SKU 930036073773
Barcode # 930036073773

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category