Note-for-note transcriptions for 15 hits from these 1970s British blues-rock superstars.
Includes: Chateau Lafitte '59 Boogie • Drivin' Wheel • Easy Money • Eight Days on the Road • Fool for the City • Home in My Hand • Honey Hush • I Just Want to Make Love to You • Night Shift • Ride, Ride, Ride • Slow Ride • Stone Blue • Take It or Leave It • Third Time Lucky (First Time I Was a Fool) • Wild Cherry.


SKU 930036109143
Barcode # 930036109143

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category