This folio features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all seven tracks from Zappa's watershed 1973 release: Camarillo Brillo · Dinah-MoeHumm · Dirty Love · Fifty-Fifty · I'm the Slime · Montana · Zomby Woof. Includes a foreword by Zappa guitarist Warren Cuccurullo, also of Missi ng Persons and Duran Duran fame.


SKU 930036081832
Barcode # 930036081832

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category