Note-for-note tab transcriptions for 18 classics spanning the career of this supergroup with great staying power. Includes: ABACAB · Afterglow ·Dance on a Volcano · Follow You, Follow Me · Hold on My Heart · I Can't Dance · Invisible Touch · The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway · Land of Conf usion · Misunderstanding · No Reply at All · That's All · Throwing It All Away · Tonight, Tonight, Tonight · Your Own Special Way · and more. Also includes photos.


SKU 930036029979
Barcode # 930036029979

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category