Featuring note-for-note transcriptions with tab for Lynch's inventive solo work as well as selections from his days with Dokken and the Lynch Mob, this great guitar songbook includes 16 songs in all: Alone Again • Breaking the Chains • In My Dreams • Into the Fire • It's Not Love • Kiss of Death • Long Way Home • Love Power• Mr. Scary • Street Fighting Man • Tangled in the Web & bull; Tooth and Nail • Wicked Sensation • and more. Also features an introduction by Lynch himself!


SKU 930036036980
Barcode # 930036036980

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category