20 of the very best from the Grateful Dead in 382 pages of note-for-note guitar transcriptions, including: Althea, Bertha, Box Of Rain, Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower, Dire Wolf, Eyes Of The World, Fire On The Mountain, Franklin's Tower, Friend Of The Devil, I Know You Rider, Ramble On Rose, Ripple, St. Stephen, Shakedown Street, Sugar Magnolia, Sugaree, Touch Of Grey, Truckin', Uncle John's Band


SKU 930036135140
Barcode # 930036135140

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category