Rolling Stone says ¡Uno! delivers “12 blasts of hook-savvy mosh-pit pop.” Here are note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all the tunes off the first in the planned CD trilogy from Green Day: Angel Blue • Carpe Diem • Fell for You • Kill the DJ • Let Yourself Go • Loss of Control • Nuclear Family • Oh Love • Rusty James • Stay the Night • Sweet 16 • Troublemaker.


SKU 930036095508
Barcode # 930036095508

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category