Hal Leonard Guitar Method


Guitar for Kids is a fun, easy course that teaches children to play guitar faster than ever before. Popular songs such as Yellow Submarine, Hokey Pokey, I'm a Believer, Surfin' U.S.A., This Land Is Your Land and Hound Dog keep students motivated, and the clean, simple page layouts ensure their attention remains focused on one concept at a time. The method is equally suitable for students using electric or acoustic guitars. It can be used in combination with a guitar teacher or parents, even if they've never had any musical training themselves. The accompanying CD contains more than 30 tracks for demonstration and play-along. No tablature included.


1 Low Rider


3 Brown Eyed Girl

4 Coconut

5 Eleanor Rigby

6 Get Up Stand Up

7 The Hokey Pokey

8 Hound Dog

9 I'm A Believer

10 Land Of A Thousand Dances

11 Love Me Tender

12 Rock & Roll - Part II (The Hey Song)

13 Surfin' U.S.A.

14 This Land Is Your Land

15 Yellow Submarine

16 You Are My Sunshine


SKU 930036064740
Barcode # 930036064740

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category