This second edition features 37 must-know rock classics. including: Ace Of Spades, Ballroom Blitz, Barracuda, Cold Gin, Cult Of Personality, 18 And Life, Empire, Eye Of The Tiger, Fight The Good Fight, Flying High Again, Hair Of The Dog, Heartbreaker, Highway Star, Hot Blooded, I'll See The Light Tonight, Living After Midnight, More Human Than Human, Photograph, Rebel Yell, Rock Bottom, Rock Me, Rock You Like A Hurricane, Round And Round, Run To The Hills, Runnin' With The Devil, School's Out, Seventeen, Shake Me, Shout At The Devil, Shy Boy, Spoonman, Stone Cold Crazy, Wait, War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall), We're Not Gonna Take It, Welcome To The Jungle, You Give Love A Bad Name.


SKU 930036121826
Barcode # 930036121826

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category