Matching folio to the domestic debut of these Finnish goth-rockers. Includes: Behind the Crimson Door • Dark Light • Drunk on Shadows • The Face of God • In the Nightside of Eden • Killing Loneliness • Play Dead • Rip Out the Wings of a Butterfly •Under the Rose • Vampire Heart.


SKU 930036056505
Barcode # 930036056505

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category